Skip Navigation

 
 
 

Office Hours & Contact Information

Bill Bales

Professor and
Director of the Center for Criminology and Public Policy Research

303A Eppes Hall
850-644-7113
E-mail: wbales@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Monday 8:00 am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 1:00 am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 1:00pm
or by appoinment.

Eric Baumer

Allen E. Liska Professor of Criminology
306A Eppes Hall
850-645-2305
E-mail: ebaumer@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
or by appointment.

Kevin Beaver

Associate Professor
Director of the Distance Learning Program

315C Eppes Hall
850-644-9180
E-mail: kbeaver@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Monday 6:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday 6:00 am - 8:00 am
or by appointment

Tom Blomberg

Dean and Sheldon L. Messinger Professor of Criminology
204A Eppes Hall
850-644-7365
E-mail: tblomberg@fsu.edu

Ted Chiricos

William Julius Wilson Professor of Criminology
302B Eppes Hall
850-644-7371
E-mail: tchiricos@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
or by appointment

Billy Close

Assistant Professor
305A Eppes Hall
850-644-5344
E-mail: bclose@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
other times by appoinment only.

Terry Coonan

Director, FSU Center for the Advancement of Human Rights
Associate Professor
426 West Jefferson
130 HMB (I.P.-Morgan #2)
850-644-4550
E-mail: tcoonan@admin.fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
By appointment.

Bill Doerner

Professor
308A Eppes Hall
850-644-7372
E-mail: wdoerner@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Monday 8:00 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Wednesday 8:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Marc Gertz

Professor
301B Eppes Hall
850-644-7382
E-mail: mgertz@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Tuesday 7:00 am - 8:00 am; 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Thursday 7:00 am - 11:00 am
or by appointment, email csf07c@fsu.edu

Carter Hay

Associate Professor and
Director of Graduate Studies

307A Eppes Hall
850-644-1594
E-mail: chay@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Monday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 1:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
please make an appointment.

Kecia Johnson

Assistant Professor
314A Eppes Hall
850-645-0375
E-mail: krjohnson2@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Monday and Wednesday 8:30am - 10:45am
or by appointment.

Gary Kleck

David J. Bordua Professor of Criminology
314B Eppes Hall
850-644-7651
E-mail: gkleck@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Tuesday and Thursday 12:05 pm - 1:55 pm
Wednesday 12:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Dan Maier-Katkin

Professor
304A Eppes Hall
850-644-7949
E-mail: dmkatkin@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
or by appointment.

Dan Mears

Mark C. Stafford Professor of Ciminology
314C Eppes Hall
850-644-7376
E-mail: dmears@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Monday 10:30 am - 1:20 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
or by appointment.

Ashley Rubin

Assistant Professor
302C Eppes Hall
850-645-0687
E-mail: arubin@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Wednesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 3:00pm - 5:00pm
or by appointment.

Sonja Siennick

Assistant Professor
315B Eppes Hall
850-645-9265
E-mail: ssiennick@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Monday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday 8:30 am - 10:00 am and 11:15 am - 4:15 pm
or by appointment.

Eric Stewart

Professor
310D Eppes Hall
850-645-8150
E-mail: estewart2@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Tuesday 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
or by appointment.

Brian Stults

Associate Professor
302A Eppes Hall
850-645-7376
E-mail: bstults@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
Tuesday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gordon Waldo

Professor Emeritus
315D Eppes Hall
E-mail: gwaldo@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
By appointment

Patricia Warren

Associate Professor
Director of the Undergraduate Program

310C Eppes Hall
850-644-5587
E-mail: pwarren@fsu.edu

Spring 2014 office hours:
By appointment